Meetings 2015/16

Dates for Governors’ Meetings

Tuesday 22nd September 2015 Full Governing Body Meeting 6.30pm
Tuesday 6th October 2015 Curriculum Sub Committee Meeting 6.30pm
Tuesday 13th October 2015 Governors’ Build Meeting 6.30pm
Tuesday 20th October 2015 Finance Sub Committee Meeting 6.30pm
Tuesday 3rd November 2015 Full Governing Body Meeting 6.30pm
Tuesday 17th November 2015 Curriculum Briefing Meeting 6.30pm
Tuesday 8th December 2015 Governors’ Build Meeting 6.30pm
Tuesday 12th January 2016 Full Governing Body Meeting 6.30pm
Tuesday 26th January 2016 Curriculum Sub Committee Meeting 6.30pm
Tuesday 2nd February 2016 Finance Sub Committee Meeting
Build Meeting – Report only
6.30pm
Tuesday 23rd February 2016 Curriculum Briefing Meeting 6.30pm
Tuesday 1st March 2016 Full Governing Body Meeting 6.30pm
Tuesday 19th April 2016 Curriculum Briefing Meeting 6.30pm
Tuesday 26th April 2016 Full Governing Body Meeting. Followed by: Finance Sub Committee Meeting 6.30pm
Tuesday 3rd May 2016 Curriculum Sub Committee Meeting 6.30pm
Tuesday 10th May 2016 Full Governing Body Meeting. Followed by: Finance Sub Committee Meeting 6.30pm
Tuesday 7th June 2016 Full Governing Body Meeting 6.30pm
July 2016 Date TBC Curriculum Briefing Meeting TBC

Possible additional build meetings depending on progress of the build.

Pay Committee Meetings:

16th September 2015 at 6pm
1st December at 6:30pm
19th January 2016 at 6:30pm