Our Staff

Governing Body

Our Governing Body are a group of dedicated individuals who oversee the running of Leytonstone School. They ensure that any future plans for the school have been carefully considered for the benefit of our students, parents and staff. Leytonstone Publication … MORE


Staff List Senior Staff (SLT) Ms J. McQuaid Headteacher Ms J. Letson Deputy Headteacher Mr B. Hughes Deputy Headteacher Mrs M. Hotez Associate Assistant Headteacher Ms N. McGeer Assistant Headteacher Ms N. Akuji Assistant Headteacher Mrs S. Columb Assistant Headteacher … MORE


There is no excerpt because this is a protected post.